The Seduction Series is Now Available - Eloisa James

"A reigning queen of romance" - CBS Monday Morning

Amazon icon Audible icon Autographed icon Book Bub icon Booksprout icon Buy Me a Coffee icon Email icon Facebook icon Goodreads icon Instagram icon Mastodon icon Patreon icon Periscope icon Pinterest icon RSS icon Search icon Snapchat icon TikTok icon Tumblr icon Twitter icon Vine icon Youtube icon Headphones icon

The Seduction Series is Now Available

December 19, 2023

Good News

The first three books in Eloisa’s Seduction series are now available in Kindle ebook, audio book, and print: Two Dances and a Duke, Two Vows and a Viscount, and Two Masquerades and a Major. (Please note: these books have been lightly edited, but the stories remain the same as the ones on Amazon Vella.)

Meet Daisy! Eloisa’s newest serialized novella in her Seduction series features Daisy, an impetuous young lady who fibs to save a child from an orphanage—and ends up married as a result. The Seduction, Series 4 – Daisy is NOW AVAILABLE on the Amazon Vella website, beginning with Episode 90. New episodes arrive every Wednesday.

Please do come to the Lindow Castle Facebook Group after each episode drops and leave your comments.

(Note: This novella has been given a new title, Two Lies and a Lord, and will be published in ebook, print, and audio in Spring 2024.)

share on:

← Back to All News